• New

Christmas Kaleidoscope

New product
Christmas Kaleidoscope  is a second collection of well-known Christmas carols arranged by Robert S. Frost
Select Instrument
Select Book Number
Tax excluded
In Stock

  • We Offer Free Shipping Over 30.00 We Offer Free Shipping Over 30.00

Christmas Kaleidoscope: is a collection of well-known Christmas carols arranged by Robert S. Frost.  This book has been organized so that each instrument has the melody line as well as additional harmony lines.  Many instrument combinations are possible, from small chamber ensembles to large string orchestra.

Contents Book 1: 

  1. Jolly old St Nicholas
  2. Good King Wenceslas
  3. Adeste Fideles
  4. The Infant King
  5. Up on the Housetop
  6. We Wish you a Marry Christmas
  7. We Three Kings
  8. Away in the Manger
  9. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  10. The First Noel
  11. Angels we have Heard on High
  12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  13. Deck the Halls
  14. Joy to the World

Contents Book 2:

  • Silent Night
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • The Friendly Beasts
  • The Coventry Carol
  • The Holly and the Ivy
  • O Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)
  • Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  • What Child is This? 
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • I Heard the Bells of Christmas Day
  • The Bell Doth Toll
  • Christmas is Coming
  • Good Christian Men Rejoice 
  • Masters in this Hall
  • Here We Come A-Caroling

New product

Specific References


Reviews (0)

4 other products in the same category: